Meeting with

(formerly Satsang Premananda)

Tour Schedule 2018/19



Open Sky House Communities

John David (formerly Premananda) is a regular guest at the Open Sky Houses in Hitdorf, Tripillya and Denia.
There will be Retreats and Intensiv-Weekends. John David is available for private meetings and formal sessions. 

In Hitdorf there will be Satsangs with John David regularly on Friday and Monday evening, which are also broadcasted on SatTV worldwide. On Wednesdays there is Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm. Dates for the evening Satsangs in the Open Sky House Hitdorf will be put up on the 15th of the month for the following month. 

Open Sky Houses offer an  'Experience in Spiritual Community Program'  where you live, work and play alongside John David and the Community. Come for a week or longer.

Open Sky House Tripillya, Ukraine

Apr 27-May 5 (Sat-Sun)

Silent Retreat
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Open Sky House Hitdorf, Germany

May 8 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

May 10 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

May 13 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

May 15 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

May 17 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

May 20 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

May 22 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Open Sky House Denia, Spain

May 24-26 (Fri-Sun)

Meditation Plus
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Open Sky House Hitdorf, Germany

May 29 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

May 31 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Jun 3 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

Jun 5 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

Jun 7 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Jun 7-10 (Fri-Mon)

Whitsun Silent Retreat

John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799


If you would like to organise Satsangs with John David in your town,
please contact the John David Office.

office@johndavidsatsang.international
Tel: 0049-2173-4099204
Mob: 0049-174-4646799

HOME
John David
Satsang
S atTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events