Meeting with

(formerly Satsang Premananda)

Tour Schedule 2019/20



Open Sky House Communities

John David (formerly Premananda) is a regular guest at the Open Sky Houses in Hitdorf, Tripillya and Denia.
There will be Retreats and Intensiv-Weekends. John David is available for private meetings and formal sessions. 

In Hitdorf there will be Satsangs with John David regularly on Friday and Monday evening, which are also broadcasted on SatTV worldwide. On Wednesdays there is Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm. Dates for the evening Satsangs in the Open Sky House Hitdorf will be put up on the 15th of the month for the following month. 

Open Sky Houses offer an  'Experience in Spiritual Community Program'  where you live, work and play alongside John David and the Community. Come for a week or longer.

Open Sky House Hitdorf, Germany

Oct 14 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

Oct 16 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

Oct 18 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Oct 21 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

Oct 23 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

Oct 25 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Oct 25-27 (Fri-Sun)

Vipassana Island Weekend

Oct 28 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

"Om Space" in Kiev, Ukraine

Oct 31 (Thu)

Satsang at 7.30pm
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Open Sky House Tripillya, Ukraine

Nov 1-3 (Fri-Sun)

Vipassana Island Weekend
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Open Sky House Hitdorf, Germany

Nov 6 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

Nov 8 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Nov 11 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

Nov 13 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

Nov 15 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Nov 18 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Open Sky House Denia, Spain

Nov 22-24 (Fri-Sun)

Vipassana Island Weekend
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Open Sky House Hitdorf, Germany

Nov 29 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Nov 29-Dec 1 (Fri-Sun)

Sangha Weekend

Dec 2 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

Dec 4 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

Dec 6 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Dec 6-8 (Fri-Sun)

Inner Sangha

Dec 9 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

Dec 11 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

Dec 13 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Dec 16 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

Dec 18 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 8 pm

Dec 20 (Fri)

Meeting in English at 8 pm

Dec 23 (Mon)

Meeting with German translation at 8 pm

Dec 23-27 (Mon-Fri)

Christmas Retreat
John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Tiruvannamalai

Jan 10-31 (Fri-Fri)

Arunachala India Pilgrimage Retreat 2020

John David Office, Tel: 0049-(0)2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-(0)1744646799


If you would like to organise Satsangs with John David in your town,
please contact the John David Office.

office@johndavidsatsang.international
Tel: 0049-2173-4099204
Mob: 0049-174-4646799

HOME
John David
Satsang
S atTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events