Meeting with

(formerly Satsang Premananda)

Tour Schedule 2017/18



Open Sky House Communities

John David (formerly Premananda) is a regular guest at the Open Sky Houses in Hitdorf, Tripillya and Denia.
There will be Retreats and Intensiv-Weekends. John David is available for private meetings and formal sessions. 

In Hitdorf there will be Satsangs with John David regularly on Friday and Monday evening, which are also broadcasted on SatTV worldwide. On Wednesdays there is Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm. Dates for the evening Satsangs in the Open Sky House Hitdorf will be put up on the 15th of the month for the following month. 

Open Sky Houses offer an  'Experience in Spiritual Community Program'  where you live, work and play alongside John David and the Community. Come for a week or longer.

Open Sky House Hitdorf, Germany

Nov 20 (Mon)

Satsang with German translation at 8 pm.

Nov 22 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm

Nov 24 (Fri)

Satsang in English at 8 pm

Nov 24-26 (Fri-Sun)

Inner Sangha

Nov 27 (Mon)

Satsang with German translation at 8 pm.

Nov 29 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm

Dec 1 (Fri)

Satsang in English at 8 pm

Dec 1-3 (Fri-Sun)

Sangha Weekend

Dec 4 (Mon)

Satsang with German translation at 8 pm.

Dec 6 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm

Dec 8 (Fri)

Satsang in English at 8 pm

Dec 11 (Mon)

Satsang with German translation at 8 pm.

Dec 13 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm

Dec 15 (Fri)

Satsang in English at 8 pm

Dec 18 (Mon)

Satsang with German translation at 8 pm.

Dec 20 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm

Dec 22 (Fri)

Satsang in English at 8 pm

Dec 23-27 (Sat-Wed)

Christmas Retreat

Dec 25 (Mon)

Satsang with German translation at 8 pm.

Dec 27 (Wed)

Energy Darshan at 7.30 pm

Dec 29 (Fri)

Satsang in English at 8 pm
John David Office, Tel: 0049-2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-157-55795063
IndividualDialogue and  Couple Sessions available by appointment.

Tiruvannamalai

Jan 6-27 (Sat-Sat)

Arunachala India Pilgrimage Retreat 2018

John David Office, Tel: 0049-2173-4099204, Mob: 0049-157-55795063


If you would like to organise Satsangs with John David in your town,
please contact the John David Office.

office@johndavidsatsang.org
Tel: 0049-2173-4099204
Mob: 0049-178-2890814

HOME
John David
Satsang
S atTV
Open Sky Press
www.opensky.international
Open Sky House
Seminar House
FlowFineArt
Events